POPULAR

Safe in Sound Festival Brings Bass to San Jose

Safe in Sound Festival

Safe in Sound Festival Brings Bass to the San Francisco Bay Area on October 21, 2016

Safe in Sound is a electronic music festival making its way across the country with stop in at least 25 different cities in just three months. For their San Jose stop on October 21, we should expect the face-melting drops of Borgore along with Ookay, San Holo, TerravitaLaxx, Yntendo.

Borgore, the headliner for Safe in Sound Festival’s stop in San Jose, will make everyone bob their heads throughout the entire set by bouncing between bass-heavy tracks, his own well-known hits such as Decisions (feat. Miley Cyrus), and popular bangers by his fellow EDM producers. This tour also helps Borgore to promote his most recent single “Daddy” that was released in September. This track has heavy dubstep sound that is the general description of Borgore’s current style.

Safe in Sound is sponsored by Aircom, Chipotle, Cosmic Fog, Peta2, Rockstar, Sound Rink. Tickets are still available online for just $54 plus fees which is great deal considering the big names on the lineup. If you’re looking to enhance your experience at the festival, with VIP tickets (just $20 more) you will be able to use the VIP entry and on-stage VIP bar with private bathrooms.

 

The Safe In Sound Festival comes to the City National Civic at 135 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95113 on Friday, Oct. 21 from at 8 PM – 2 AM. Tickets are available at www.eventbrite.com.

Full list of Safe in Shound Festival upcoming tour dates:

Fri, Oct 21 – San Jose, CA
Sat, Oct 22 – Seattle, WA
Fri, Oct 28 – Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Oct 28 – Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Oct 29 – Magna, UT
Mon, Oct 31 – Kansas City, MO
Fri, Nov 4 – Broomfield, CO
Fri, Nov 18 – Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Nov 19 – Atlanta, GA
Fri, Nov 25 – Sacramento, CA
Sat, Nov 26 – Berkeley, CA